About uslangdonlorraine is driven by creative thinking. We focus on ideas and understand commercial reality. We believe in building strong relationships with our clients. We listen. From stationery to signage, website to annual report, publication to environmental graphics, event poster to invitation and logo to campaign. Corporate and creative, we design to make a difference.

Formed by award winning designers, Rory Langdon and Rebecca Lorraine in 2006, langdonlorraine brings together extensive experience of over 14 years in the graphic design industry.

Directed by graphic designers, langdonlorraine has an emphasis on providing clients a complete service in all aspects of the design process, from strategy, briefing, project management, creative thinking, through to delivery. We focus on a transparent working methodology and collaborative service.

langdonlorraine is based in the heart of Brunswick.

The team
Rebecca Lorraine
Director and Designer

Rebecca has worked at the award winning graphic design studios Precinct, Cornwell and Baseline. Her accolades have included several Melbourne Art Directors Club (MADC) and Australian Graphic Design Association (AGDA) awards and Inside Magazine Ideas Award for a collaborative project.

Rebecca has diverse experience in all areas of graphic design from brand identities to publication, packaging and signage rollouts. She was a guest speaker at ‘48’ by AGDA at the State of Design festival in July 2009.

Rory LangdonDirector and Designer

Rory began his career in Melbourne working as the sole designer in start up company Baseline. Together, he and the director of the company, grew Baseline from humble beginnings to an award-winning studio.

In addition to his diverse expertise in all areas of graphic design, Rory has a passion for photography and screen-printing and often incorporates elements of these skills into his design work. His work has received recognition with Australian Graphic Design Association (AGDA) Melbourne Art Directors Club (MADC) and Inside Magazine Ideas Awards.